This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Discover The Difference Membership Class

  • Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CDT
  • Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
  • Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CST
Session 1 - January 13th
Available:
Until Jan 13, 2019
Session 2 - January 20th
Available:
Until Jan 20, 2019
Session 3 - January 27th
Available:
Until Jan 27, 2019
Session 1 - February 10th
Available:
Until Feb 10, 2019
Session 2 - February 17th
Available:
Until Feb 17, 2019
Session 3 - February 24th
Available:
Until Feb 24, 2019

Selections are not reserved until order is complete.

Already registered?
Contact Information
Location Information
Actions
Schedule
October 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 
November 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
 
December 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
 
February 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28