This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 10 events
December
10
Friday 5:30 PM

4th - 6th Grade Ice-skating Hangout

Friday, Dec 10, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM CST
Cornerstone Church, 18755 Stone Oak Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78258 US
Register Friday, 12/10/21 @ 5:30 PM
December
11
Saturday 10:00 AM

Vendors for CCS Christmas Festival 2021

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 10:00 AM CST
Cornerstone Christian Schools, Northwest Military Highway, Castle Hills, TX US, Elementary Dining Hall
Register Saturday, 12/11/21 @ 10:00 AM
Aug - Dec
18 - 15
Wed - Wed

Embraced Kids Wednesday

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 9:30 AM - Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 2:00 PM CDT
The Ark, 18755 Stone Oak Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78258 US
Register Wed, 8/18/21 - Wed, 12/15/21
Jan - Dec
9 - 31
Sun - Sat

2022 - Discover The Difference Membership Class

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022 10:00 AM - Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 10:45 AM CST
Bythel Hagee Life Center, 18755 Stone Oak Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78258 US
Register Sun, 1/9/22 - Sat, 12/31/22
January
13
Thursday 5:30 PM

CCS Open House RSVP

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CST
Cornerstone Christian Schools, 17702 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78257 US
Register Thursday, 1/13/22 @ 5:30 PM
Jan - May
15 - 25
Sat - Wed

Embraced Kids

Saturday, Jan 15, 2022 9:30 AM - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 2:00 PM CST
The Ark, 18755 Stone Oak Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78258 US
Register Sat, 1/15/22 - Wed, 5/25/22
Jan - Apr
19 - 13
Wed - Wed

Divorce Care Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 8:00 PM CST
Cornerstone Church, 18410 Sonterra Place, San Antonio, TX 78258 US, 2nd floor, room 239
Register Wed, 1/19/22 - Wed, 4/13/22
Jan - Apr
19 - 13
Wed - Wed

Grief Share Support Group

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 8:00 PM CST
Cornerstone Church, 18755 Stone Oak Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78258 US
Register Wed, 1/19/22 - Wed, 4/13/22
March
24
Thursday 5:30 PM

CCS Open House RSVP

Thursday, Mar 24, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Cornerstone Christian Schools, 17702 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78257 US
Register Thursday, 3/24/22 @ 5:30 PM
May
5
Thursday 5:30 PM

CCS Open House RSVP

Thursday, May 5, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Cornerstone Christian Schools, 17702 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78257 US
Register Thursday, 5/5/22 @ 5:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...